Staff

Argus & Endeavor Staff

Administration

Jan Gordon Principal jgordon@ceres.k12.ca.us
Paula Aguiar Learning Director paguiar@ceres.k12.ca.us
JoDee DeSouza  Learning Director jdesouza@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lucia Hernandez Administrative Assistant lhernandez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Steve Carvalho School Resource Officer

Certificated 
Isabel Armendariz Nurse iarmendariz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Debbi Bukko  English Dbukko@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cindy Bettencourt Independent Study cbettencourt@ceres.k12.ca.us
Scott Durham Science/Independent Study sdurham@ceres.k12.ca.us
Dave Fry Independent Study dfry@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lisa Gasper Independent Study lgasper@ceres.k12.ca.us
Thomas Gomez Social Science, PE tgomez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cindy Johnston Independent Study cjohnston@ceres.k12.ca.us
Eric Jones Independent Study ejones@ceres.k12.ca.us
Chelsi Koster English ckoster@ceres.k12.ca.us
Janelle Malagon Art jmalagon@ceres.k12.ca.us
Vanessa Monn Education Specialist vmonn@ceres.k12.ca.us
Patricia Pacheco Independent Study ppacheco@ceres.k12.ca.us
Justin Unruh Social Science junruh@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kathryn Welch  Education Specialist kwelch@ceres.k12.ca.us
Wendy Wycoff Math wwycoff@ceres.k12.ca.us
Classified
Trina Greenfield Office Manager tgreenfield@ceres.k12.ca.us
Andy Garcia Community Liaison andgarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jessica Ramirez Secretary jramirez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Liz Ojeda Attendance Clerk eojeda@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jeannie Haran Paraprofessional II jharan@ceres.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Rubio Paraprofessional II erubio@ceres.k12.ca.us
Anayency Fontes Health Clerk afontes@ceres.k12.ca.us
Star Graves Student Support Specialist sgraves@ceres.k12.ca.us
Marrisa Alamo Campus Supervisor malamo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Katherine Baldwin Library Media Clerk kbaldwin@ceres.k12.ca.us
Monica Yialouris EL Testing Assistant myialouris@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jeff Mack Head Custodian jmack@ceres.k12.ca.us
Anthony Carranza Custodian acarranza@ceres.k12.ca.us